Events

Dining Out For Life Denver

Thursday, April 26, 2018

On Thursday, April 26, do good just by dining out! Join us at one of 230+ participating businesses for breakfast, lunch, dinner, or drinks for Project Angel Heart‘s 24th annual Dining Out For Life®, presented by US Foods. Twenty-five percent of your bill will be donated to help Project Angel Heart prepare and deliver medically tailored meals to Coloradans living with HIV/AIDS.

Learn more at www.DiningOutForLifeDenver.org

NEW this year: select restaurants will be donating 25% of food AND alcohol sales, so you can do even more good when you order drinks! 

Stay tuned… the full list of participating businesses will be released in mid-March.

Join EventBuy Tickets

News

The Ten Best Poutines in Denver – Old Major

Friday, March 16, 2018 | Denver Westword

THE SPICE GUY RESTAURANT PARTNER SPOTLIGHT — OLD MAJOR

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 | thespiceguyco.com

Chef Justin Brunson Reflects on Five Years at Old Major

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 | Denver Westword

The Modern Eater 03 – 03 – 18

Saturday, March 03, 2018 | The Modern Eater

Old Major Turns Five And Justin Brunson Takes Stock

Friday, March 02, 2018 | 5280 Magazine

Where to Drink on National Margarita Day in Denver

Thursday, February 22, 2018 | Denver Life Magazine

Romantic Date Idea in Denver: Old Major

Thursday, February 15, 2018 | Vacation Idea

8 Under-the-Radar Chefs to Know in Denver

Monday, January 29, 2018 | Zagat

Best Sandwich Shops in Denver, CO – Masterpiece Delicatessen

Monday, January 29, 2018 | Three Best Rated

Beemster Chef Series: Justin Brunson

Friday, January 26, 2018 | Beemstercheese.com

The Ten Best Philly Cheesesteak Sandwiches in Denver

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 | Denver Westword

The Ten Best Reuben Sandwiches in Denver

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 | Denver Westword

Chef Justin Brunson & His Famous Rooster featured on Sir & Sport TV

Saturday, December 09, 2017 | Sir & Sport Magazine

Our newly launched video channel, Sir and Sport TV, begins with a behind-the-scenes look at restaurateur and chef, Justin Brunson, owner of Old Major in Denver, Colorado.

One of the favorites on the menu is the Royal Rooster collection of unbelievable chicken sandwiches made from scratch. Spend some time with the creator and see, in just a few minutes, how this beautiful bird makes for such an unforgettable meal.

Oyster Stuffing Recipe by Justin Brunson

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 | Sir & Sport Magazine

Eat Here: 100 Restaurants We Can’t Live Without

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 | Denver Westword

The Seven Best Events on Denver’s Culinary Calendar This Week

Monday, November 06, 2017 | Denver Westword

Get Fired Up for SEARious Meats – Airing Wednesday, Nov 8th – 8:30pm Eastern on the Cooking Channel

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 | Cooking Channel

Join Justin Brunson in his hunt for beefed-up bites across America!

Justin Brunson Gets A Pilot on the Food Network

Friday, October 13, 2017 | 5280 Magazine

Denver chef Justin Brunson to host meat-centric Food Network pilot

Thursday, October 12, 2017 | The Know | The Denver Post

Old Major Expands Lunch Offerings

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 | 5280 Magazine